Modules (Wowza Addons) developed by our company extends the basic functionality Wowza Streaming Engine. Technical specifications of the modules and demo versions are available on this page. The information about Wowza Streaming Engine licensing types and cost could be found here.

Products

PWI stream monitor Addon for Wowza Streaming Engine, Wowza extension module

$95.00

PWI stream monitor Addon – extension module for Wowza Streaming Engine which monitors the incoming live stream and switch the output to EBU test card video or any other mp4 filler video in case of the problem with the ingest stream is detected. The module works with the streams pushed to Wowza by live encoder like FMLE or pulled by Wowza from any other source like IP head end. The module has configuration settings to change stream failure

Buy Documentation

PWI Time-shift Streaming Addon for Wowza Streaming Engine, Wowza extension module

$295.00

PWI Time-shift Streaming Addon for Wowza Streaming Engine allows re-broadcasting original live stream with the configurable time delay. No special video player is required. The module supports all protocols that Wowza is capable to stream with: RTMP, HTTP ( HLS, HDS, Silverlight ), RTP/RTSP, MPEG-TS. The stream can be distributed directly to the clients or published to Content Delivery Network ( CDN ). The Addon is capable for both "pull" and ...

Buy Documentation

PWI playlist management Addon for Wowza Streaming Engine, Wowza extension module

$395.00

PWI playlist management Addon - is Wowza Sreaming Engine extension module developed to make TV streaming tasks easier. It allows creating and editing server side playlists via web interface instead of SMIL file editing via command line interface. The Addon is supplied with HTTP API which makes it possible to integrate it with any third party control panel. All the changes in playlist are applied automatically without the need of server restart...

Buy Documentation

PWI video mashup Addon for Wowza Streaming Engine, Wowza extension module

$395.00

PWI Video Mashup Addon – extension module for Wowza Streaming Engine which allows to concatenate a number of mp4 video files into the virtual playlist recognized and played out by any HLS compatible video player as an monolithic VOD asset. Server side virtual playlist is completely independent from the player and it works transparent with any type of the client devices which saves a lot of efforts versus player side playlist implementation. Pl...

Buy Documentation

PWI Video recorder Addon for Wowza Streaming Engine, Wowza extension module

$295.00

Live stream recording system on user demand or on a schedule. Recording is being done to MP4 file. A component of the system is the module of reception and unloading schedule with EPG provider's site. It also supports recurring entry with the specified start time and show’s length. When start or end record event occurs the recording module can make a call to the API site records management interface for transmitting the record name and its cur...

Buy Documentation

PWI Thumbnail tools for Wowza Streaming Engine, Wowza extension module

Free

Generation of images from the live stream in the format of WebVTT file to display in the player or EPG interface. Supports a few rules of naming and destination path selection to save files. Automatically generats WebVTT playlist, which is a standard slider with screenshots from many players.

Download Documentation

PWI MediaCache tools for Wowza Streaming Engine, Wowza extension module

Free

Free module allows you to manage content MediaCache cache on multiple servers simultaneously Wowza. Supplied with the management console supports the ability to group servers. After reviewing the contents of the cache servers, you can remove the selected media files to be reloaded into MediaCache.

Download Documentation

PWI Catchup Addon for Wowza Streaming Engine, Wowza extension module

$295.00

The module is intended for archiving of TV shows or Internet broadcast. The recorded file is automatically deleted after being stored for a specified time. The module allows you to play required fragments of record specified in the URL fragment viewing options start time in UTC and the fragment length. Recording is available for viewing within one minute after the publication of the fragment and does not require stopping the live stream. Recor...

Buy Documentation

PWI Secure publisher Addon for Wowza Streaming Engine

$95.00

This simple module allows to protect Wowza server from abuse publishers. The module implements stream name aliasing approach for security. If somebody will try to abuse Wowza with illegal streaming it will not be able to play the stream from Wowza. Name of the stream to play will not be the same with the name of stream published. Such method doesn't require publisher's authorization with the name and password. MD5 hashing is used to create ali...

Buy Documentation

PWI Dynamic SMIL Addon for Wowza Streaming Engine

$95.00

Distribution of VOD content via HTTP streaming method has a lot of advantages against regular download and progressive download methods. To get the maximum benefits of HTTP streaming and increase viewers comfort VOD content should be delivered as multibitrate stream (ABR). Viewer's player or device automatically selects a proper bitrate (rendition) to play accordingly with the current network conditions. HTTP ABR streaming with Wowza requires ...

Buy Documentation
Contact us
All contacts

Предлагаем, разработанные нашей компанией, модули расширения базовой функциональности Wowza Streaming Engine (Wowza Addons). Техническое описание модулей и их демонстрационные примеры вы надейте на этой странице. Информацию о типах лицензирования и стоимости лицензий Wowza Streaming Engine можно узнать здесь.

Продукты

PWI stream monitor Addon for Wowza Streaming Engine, Wowza extension module

$95.00

PWI stream monitor Addon – модуль расширение для Wowza Streaming Engine, который позволяет отслеживать параметры входной потоком и переключать поток на публикацию настроечной таблицы или любого другого mp4 видео в случае обнаружения проблем с входным потоком. Модуль работает с потоками публикуемыми на Wowza с помощью live энкодера типа FMLE и с потоками получаемыми Wowza с других источников сигнала , например IP головной станции. Модуль имеет ...

Купить Документация

PWI Time-shift Streaming Addon for Wowza Streaming Engine, Wowza extension module

$295.00

PWI Time-shift Streaming Addon for Wowza Streaming Engine позволяет направлять исходный поток прямого эфира с конфигурируемой задержкой времени. Нет необходимости использовать специальный видео плеер. Модуль поддерживает все протоколы потокового вещания поддерживаемые Wowza : RTMP, HTTP ( HLS, HDS, Silverlight ), RTP/RTSP, MPEG-TS. Поток может распространяться напрямую клиентам или публиковаться на сеть доставки контента ( CDN ). Поддерживаютс...

Купить Документация

PWI playlist management Addon for Wowza Streaming Engine, Wowza extension module

$395.00

PWI playlist management Addon - это модуль расширение Wowza Streaming Engine разработанный для того что бы упростить задачи потокового вещания в режиме ТВ. Он позволяет создавать и редактировать списки воспроизведения на стороне сервера через веб интерфейс вместо редактирования SMIL файла в командной строке. Addon поставляется с HTTP API, что позволяет интегрировать его в любую стороннюю панель управления. Все изменения списка применяется авто...

Купить Документация

PWI video mashup Addon for Wowza Streaming Engine, Wowza extension module

$395.00

Модуль расширение для Wowza Streaming Engine, который позволяет объединить несколько mp4 файлов в виртуальный список воспроизведения определяемый и проигрываемый любым HLS совместимым устройством как монолитный VOD ресурс. Виртуальные списки воспроизведения формируемые на сервере полностью независимы от применяемого плеера и работают с любыми типами клиентских устройств, что значительно сокращает затраты на разработку механизмов работы со спис...

Купить Документация

PWI Video recorder Addon for Wowza Streaming Engine, Wowza extension module

$295.00

С этим инструментом пользователь сможет запустить запись видеотрансляции в MP4-файл – причём это можно сделать как нажав кнопку непосредственно во время передачи, так и запланировав старт и финиш записи на указанное в программе передач время. Поддерживается регулярная запись – для тех, кто хочет создать архив любимой передачи или сериала.

Купить Документация

PWI Thumbnail tools for Wowza Streaming Engine, Wowza extension module

Бесплатно

Модуль автоматически создаёт скриншоты трансляции для показа в программе передач или на превью плеера. Скриншоты создаются в общепринятом стандарте WebTT. Скриншоты создаются с заданным интервалом. Модуль не требует знания Wowza API и отлично подходит для онлайн-телеканалов и видеоплатформ.

Загрузить Документация

PWI MediaCache tools for Wowza Streaming Engine, Wowza extension module

Бесплатно

Этот бесплатный модуль позволяет управлять содержимым MediaCache одновременно на нескольких серверах Wowza. Консоль управления поддерживает группировку серверов, просмотр и удаление выбранных медиафайлов.

Загрузить Документация

PWI Catchup Addon for Wowza Streaming Engine, Wowza extension module

$295.00

Модуль предназначен для фоновой записи архива телевизионной передачи или интернет трансляции. Записанные файл автоматически удаляются после хранения в течении заданного промежутка времени. Модуль позволяет проигрывать произвольные фрагменты записи указав в URL просмотра параметры времени начала фрагмента в формате UTC и длительности фрагмента. Запись доступна для просмотра уже через одну минуту после публикации фрагмента и не требует остановки...

Купить Документация

PWI Secure publisher Addon for Wowza Streaming Engine

$95.00

Этот простой модуль позволяет защитить сервер Wowza от несанкционированной публикации потоков. В модуле реализована обфускация имен потоков для обеспечения безопасности. Если кто-то попытается использовать сервер для нелегального потокового вещания, он не сможет воспроизвести поток с этого Wowza сервера. Имя воспроизводимого потока не будет совпадать с именем опубликованного потока. Такой метод не требует авторизации издателя с именем и пароле...

Купить Документация

PWI Dynamic SMIL Addon for Wowza Streaming Engine

$95.00

Доставка VOD контента HTTP стримингом имеет много преимуществ по сравнению с методами обычной загрузки и прогрессивной загрузки. Чтобы получить максимальную выгоду от потоковой передачи HTTP и повысить удобство просмотра пользователям, контент VOD должен доставляться как мультибитрейтный поток (ABR). Проигрыватель или устройство просмотра автоматически выбирает правильный битрейт (rendition) для воспроизведения в соответствии с текущими услови...

Купить Документация
Свяжитесь с нами
Общие вопросы: info@pwi.ru
Продажи: sales@pwi.ru
Все контакты